List of SEAC Members

S.No.	Name & Address	Designation
1.	Shri Rakesh Kumar Shrivastava,	Chairperson
	62, Shiva Royal Court, Near Mahindra Township, Rohit	
	Nagar, Bawadia Kalan, Bhopal	
2.	Shri Vijay Kumar Ahirwar,	Member
	E8, House No. 199, Trilanga Colony, Bhopal- 462039	
3.	Dr. Rakesh Kumar Pandey,	Member
	Nalanda Building, Makhanalal Chaturvedi National	
	University of Journalism and Communication Bhopal,	
	Opposite MP State Shooting Academy Makhanpuram,	
	Bishankhedi, Bhopal – 462044	
4.	Dr. Pallavee Bhatnagar,	Member
	103, Ram Bhavan, Berkhedi Road, Jehangirabad Bhopal	
5.	Dr. Sunita Singh,	Member
	H. No4, Lotus Villa, Green Meadows Arera Hills	
	Bhopal – 462011	
6.	Dr. Sushil Manderia,	Member
	Registrar, Madhya Pradesh Bhoj Open University,	
	Kulschiv Nivas, Kolar Road, Bhopal (M.P.)	
7.	Member Secretary,	Member Secretary
	Madhya Pradesh Pollution Control Board, Bhopal	